top of page

coming soon


The ALbum

Ten years in the making. Recorded and produced under andy hughes at Love electric studios.


with featured playing from Philip achille, Chris Jerome, Tony Coote, Andy Flynn, Niamh Sanders,

Cristina Cooper-Puebla,,  Olivia Holland,  Jakub cywinski, Dennis Greaves & Steve Wattis.


Get on the List

Sign up to be the first to hear when the album is out

thank you!

bottom of page